Meet Santa

Published : November 17, 2017




9 - 24 December 2017


Meet Santa at Dandenong Market and share your Christmas wish!

Santa will be at Dandenong Market every market day from 9 December until 24 December 2017. 

No booking is required and meeting with Santa to share Christmas wishes is completely free. All children who visit Santa will receive a free Christmas sticker.

 

Santa will be at Dandenong Market on the following dates:

  • Saturday 9 December: 11am - 3pm: 
  • Sunday 10 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Tuesday 12 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Friday 15 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Saturday 16 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Sunday 17 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Tuesday 19 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Friday 22 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Saturday 23 December: 11am - 3pm
  • Sunday 24 December: 11am - 3pm

 For our full trading days over the Christmas and New Year period, click here.

 

Santa Christmas parade

Santa will be arriving at Dandenong Market on Saturday 9 December at 11am, pulled by his loyal team of huskies and led by the Greater Dandenong Band. The Christmas parade will tour The Bazaar and Market Square and conclude with a performance by the band.

Santa's huskies will be available for pats and cuddles after the event and Santa will be available until 2pm.

 

Santa at Dandenong Market