Christmas trading hours

Published : December 04, 2017




​Christmas and New Year trading


Tuesday 12 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
Friday 15 December 2017: 7am – 5pm
Saturday 16 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
Sunday 17 December 2017: 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 19 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
Wednesday 20 December 2017: CLOSED
Thursday 21 December 2017: CLOSED
Friday 22 December 2017: 7am – 5pm
Saturday 23 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
Sunday 24 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
Monday 25 December 2017: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December 2017: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December 2017: CLOSED
Thursday 28 December 2017: CLOSED
Friday 29 December 2017: 7am - 5pm
Saturday 30 December 2017: 7am - 4pm
Sunday 31 December 2017: 10am – 3pm
Monday 1 January 2018: CLOSED
Tuesday 2 January 2018: 7am - 4pm