Trading Hours


Dandenong Market trading hours

  • Tuesday: 7am – 4pm (The Bazaar opens at 8am)
  • Friday: 7am – 5pm (The Bazaar opens at 8am and closes at 4pm)
  • Saturday: 7am – 4pm (The Bazaar opens at 8am)
  • Sunday: 10am – 3pm (doors open 9am)

 

Upcoming public holidays

  • Grand Final Eve (Friday 29 September) 2017: OPEN
  • Cup Day (Tuesday 7 November 2017): CLOSED
  • Australia Day (Friday 26 January 2018): OPEN


Christmas trading hours

  • Tuesday 19 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
  • Wednesday 20 December 2017: CLOSED
  • Thursday 21 December 2017: CLOSED
  • Friday 22 December 2017: 7am – 5pm
  • Saturday 23 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
  • Sunday 24 December 2017: 7am – 4pm
  • Monday 25 December 2017: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 26 December 2017: CLOSED
  • Wednesday 27 December 2017: CLOSED
  • Thursday 28 December 2017: CLOSED
  • Friday 29 December 2017: 7am - 5pm
  • Saturday 30 December 2017: 7am - 4pm
  • Sunday 31 January 2017: 10am – 3pm
  • Monday 1 January 2018: CLOSED
  • Tuesday 2 January 2018: 7am - 4pm

 

Cleeland Street shops trading hours

 

ALDI Dandenong (accessible via Northern car park)

  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 8pm
  • Saturday: 8:30am - 8pm
  • Sunday: 8:30am - 8pm

Related Content